0 -48%
SKU: 6157912210
PHP 2,581.99 PHP 4,945.00
Preorder

Guaranteed safe checkout

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paybitcoingoogle paymasterpaypalshopify payvisa
Product Specifications
ShopeeHobbies & StationeryBooks and MagazinesFiction
Tor Books
English
Import
9781250784537
Export Edition
Paperback
2020
138
Metro Manila, Metro Manila
Product Description
Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, Export EditionAuthor: V. E. SchwabFormat: Paperback | 448 pagesIn the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force.A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever-and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.Product Dimension: approx. W3cm x L16cm x H23cmProduct Weight: approx. 0.5kg

We have a lot of payment options here at DavaoShop so you could securely and conveniently pay for your purchases and orders.

1. COD - DAVAO CITY ONLY

2. PAYPAL

3. CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD THROUGH PAYPAL

4. GCASH

Check out this Video.

4. Bank transfer - (BDO)

5. COINS.PH

6. GCASH - 09331339166

 

 

    1. 3 - 5 working day delivery or date as specified by client. 
    2. No delivery Sunday's unless on special occasions such as Valentine's day, Mother's day and Father's day 
    3. We don't promise any time on delivery day
    4. You must provide complete delivery address. Failure to provide complete address may cause unexpected delayed of your gifts.  If address is in the downtown are, please specify landmarks, name of buildings or anything that would point us in the right direction to the address to be delivered.
    5. If the recipient is not around we may leave the gift to someone who may be related to the recipient.
    6. We are unable to process orders for delivery to P.O. Boxes or APOs.
    7. Hospital deliveries: please make sure the recipient is still in the hospital before scheduling the delivery.
    8. There is some areas where we can't deliver on Sunday's. kindly inquire before you place order.
    9.  items and or flowers might look different from original picture in the website.  Images on the website is a sample only.
    10. Out of town deliveries will be delivered by us or by a courier of our choice.

    Pick up policy:

    We will inform you where and when to pick-up your items or orders.

    Delivery Delays:

    Delivery may delay for the following reasons:

    1. Item was not received by the recipient because of  Unallocated address
    2. Item was not received by the recipient because of House ’closed’ or unoccupied at the time of delivery
    3. Item was not received by the recipient because of Recipient moved out or Resigned
    4. Item was not received by the recipient because of Unknown addressee
    5. Item was not received by the recipient  because of Refused to Accept
    6. Items returned because of the following reasons are still considered sold, non-refundable and will only await further delivery instructions and shipping service fee fulfillment by the buyer: 

    Substitutions

    **Gift basket product , flower design , teddy bear design and other items may vary .But we will try our best to match the arrangement pictured on our site. As it is not always possible because of seasonal factors and availability of the products. Therefore our picture will be use a guide for our florist.

     

    Valentines Day Cut-Off Period:

    To ensure delivery on time and take care each & every order with personalize touch, order should be made 2 to 3 days before the special occasion.

    OTHER PROVINCIAL ORDER WILL BE DELIVER BEFORE OR AFTER THE SPECIAL DAY.

    Substitution Policy

    While it is rare that we substitute your order components, there are times when substitution is required for items delivered by the local florist. Whatever may be the case, our guarantee of fresh, beautiful flowers and on time delivery always stands true. Items may be substituted in the following cases:

    • 1. If we are out of a particular item like a basket or a container, a similar item or element of equal or greater value is substituted.
    • 2. If we run out of a particular flower, we may substitute with another flower while ensuring that the look and feel of the floral arrangement is as close to the original as possible.
    • 3. Sometimes, in cases like Teddy Bears or Cakes we may have to ship a different colored or flavored product or if we run out of a particular item in a gift hamper a similar item or element of equal or greater value is substituted .
    • 4. Please note that the images shown on the site are indicative of the product and are upgraded versions. Thus, the flowers upon delivery would be similar to the product shown and will be for the value paid by our esteemed customers.